Privacy Policy

§ 1 Collecting personal data

In order to enable you to access the desired article/goods,

–   GOLDBLACK Premium Accessoires GmbH & Co. KG

–   Hauptstr.367, 51143 Köln

–   info@goldblack.de

–   Phone: +49 (0) 2203 80 69 195

-    Fax: + 49 (0) 2203 80 96 196

–   Registry court: Amtsgericht Köln

–   Commercial register number: HRA 30141

– hereinafter referred to as ‘company’ –

collects, processes and uses the name and the e-mail address of the user, as well as the IP address of the enquiring computer (hereinafter ‘personal data’).

§ 2 Purpose of collecting, processing and use

(1) The personal data is collected, processed and used by the company exclusively in order to enable the user to access the desired article/goods from the website of the company.

(2) With your consent, personal data will be collected and stored inaccessibly for third parties only for the purpose of an enquiry, for fulfilling contracts and for technical administration. Personal data is forwarded to third parties only for handling the sales agreement/contract when the user has declared his or her consent respectively and you are entitled to object to this use of your data any time. Your personal data will not be passed on or sold.

(3) The company uses cookies in order to verify that the user is entitled to browse for the desired article/goods.

§ 3 Ordering

The user is obligated to provide personal data when ordering articles/goods of the company. The *mandatory fields have been designed for this purpose when placing an order.

§ 4 Privacy protection

The company is committed to protecting the privacy of the user and assures, that the personal data collected, processed and used are in accordance with the German Federal Data Protection Act and the German Telemedia Act and are processed and used exclusively for the purposes given, as defined in purposes under § 2. The company will instruct its employees accordingly.

§ 5 User’s rights

In accordance with the German Federal Data Protection Act the user is entitled to demand information, to correct or to delete his or her personal data; this right can be exercised by sending a message by post or electronic post to the contact referred to in $ 8. The user may access the contents of his consent any time by getting in touch with the contact referred to in $ 8.

§ 6 Consent

By accepting the terms of this privacy policy, the user gives his consent to the regulated use of his personal data. The permission is granted or denied by clicking on the corresponding ‘Yes’ or ‘No’ field. The granted or denied permission will be recorded; the contents are retrievable for the user at any given time. The user has the right to revoke his consent any time.

§ 7 Payment

For payment transaction, the user will be referred via hyperlink to an external website operated by a payment service provider. We point out that in this case further personal data of the user will be collected, processed and used to handle the order. No liability on behalf of the company is incurred; in this case only the terms and conditions and data protection policy of the payment service provider are valid.

§ 8 Contact

Your contact for all relevant questions and requests concerning data protection as well as for exercising your rights described under § 5 are:

  • GOLDBLACK Premium Accessoires GmbH & Co. KG
  • Hauptstr.367, 51143 Köln
  • info@goldblack.de
  • Phone: +49 (0) 2203 80 69 195
  • Fax: + 49 (0) 2203 80 96 196
  • Registry court: Amtsgericht Köln
  • Commercial register number: HRA 30141

Diplom Ökonom. Muhammed Ali Genc (Graduate Economist)

Datenschutzbestimmungen

§ 1 Erhebung personenbezogener Daten

Um den Abruf des gewünschten Artikels zu ermöglichen, erhebt, verarbeitet und nutzt

–   GOLDBLACK Premium Accessoires GmbH & Co. KG

–   Hauptstr.367, 51143 Köln

–   info@goldblack.de

–   Telefon: +49 (0) 2203 80 69 195

-    Telefax: + 49 (0) 2203 80 96 196

–    Registergericht: Amtsgericht Köln.

-     Registernummer: HRA 30141

– nachfolgend „Unternehmen“ –

den Namen und die E-Mail-Adresse des Nutzers sowie die IP-Adresse von dessen Endgerät (nachfolgend „personenbezogene Daten“).

§ 2 Zweck der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung

(1) Die personenbezogenen Daten erhebt, verarbeitet und nutzt das Unternehmen ausschließlich zu dem Zweck, dem Nutzer zu ermöglichen, den gewünschten Artikel von der Website des Unternehmens abzurufen.

(2) Personenbezogene Daten werden nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung zur Beantwortung von Anfragen, Abwicklung von Verträgen und der technischen Administration erhoben und für Dritte unzugänglich gespeichert. Eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte erfolgt nur zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung bzw. bei Ihrer Einwilligung, welche jederzeit widerrufen werden kann. Eine Weitergabe oder ein Verkauf der personenbezogenen Daten findet nicht statt.

(3) Das Unternehmen setzt „Cookies“ zu dem Zweck ein, die Berechtigung des Nutzers zum Abruf des gewünschten Artikels zu verifizieren.

§ 3 Bestellung

Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, Artikel des Unternehmens mit  Angaben zu persönlichen Daten zu beziehen. Bei der Aufgabe der Bestellung sind hierfür die *Plichtfelder vorgesehen.

§ 4 Schutz der Privatsphäre

Das Unternehmen verpflichtet sich, die Privatsphäre des Nutzers zu schützen und versichert, die personenbezogenen Daten im Einklang mit dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz und dem Telemediengesetz zu erheben, zu verarbeiten und zu nutzen und ausschließlich für die Erfüllung der unter § 2 definierten Zwecke zu verarbeiten und zu nutzen. Das Unternehmen wird seine Mitarbeiter entsprechend verpflichten.

§ 5 Rechte des Nutzers

Der Nutzer hat bezüglich der personenbezogenen Daten die durch das Bundesdatenschutzgesetz gewährleisteten Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung und Löschung; diese Rechte sind auszuüben durch eine Nachricht auf dem Postweg oder durch elektronische Post an den unter § 8 genannten Ansprechpartner. Der Nutzer kann den Inhalt seiner Einwilligung jederzeit unter § 8 genannten Ansprechpartner einfordern.

§ 6 Einwilligung

Sofern der Nutzer in die Bedingungen dieser Erklärung einwilligt, erklärt er sich mit der geregelten Nutzung der personenbezogenen Daten einverstanden. Die Einwilligung oder ihre Verweigerung erfolgt durch Klicken auf das entsprechende Feld „Ja“ oder „Nein“. Die erteilte oder verweigerte Einwilligung wird protokolliert; ihr Inhalt ist für den Nutzer jederzeit abrufbar. Der Nutzer hat das Recht, jederzeit seine Einwilligung zu widerrufen.

§ 7 Zahlungsabwicklung 

Zur Zahlungsabwicklung wird der Nutzer per Hyperlink auf eine externe Website eines Zahlungsdienstleisters weitergeleitet. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass hier weitere personenbezogene Daten des Nutzers erhoben, verarbeitet und zur Abwicklung der Bestellung genutzt werden. Das Unternehmen trifft insofern keine Verantwortlichkeit; es gelten ausschließlich die Nutzungs- und Datenschutzbestimmungen von den Zahlungsdienstleistern.

§ 8 Ansprechpartner

Der Ansprechpartner für sämtliche datenschutzbezogenen Fragen und Bitten sowie für die Ausübung der unter § 5 beschriebenen Rechte ist:

  • GOLDBLACK Premium Accessoires GmbH & Co. KG
  • Hauptstr.367, 51143 Köln
  • info@goldblack.de
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 2203 80 69 195
  • Telefax: + 49 (0) 2203 80 96 196
  • Registergericht: Amtsgericht Köln
  • Registernummer: HRA 30141

Diplom Ökonom Muhammed Ali Genc.

designed by eCommerce Brains